Another day another dollar

I know I know I really should get on a schedule with my blogging, but with the way my life goes I wouldn’t want to bore you. Well it has been pretty slow with love life. I’ve still got a few that I’m talking to and seeing what all happens, but so far nothing interesting. I did go and get  my first pedicure, even though I don’t like my feet touched I loved the whole experience.

Work has been well how do I put this nicely lol. It’s more stress than I ever wanted to deal with. I’m going crazy, hopefully things get better soon. I’m not sure how much more I can take. Today thankfully I was able to take a half a day so that I could go take care of somethings that I will talk about later. I never knew how immature some adults could be. I swear I could write a book just on what all goes on there lol.

Anyhow, I have started talking about everything that I have been through a lot more. I am finding that it helps to talk to people, mainly guys that don’t know my story or Mr. Abusive. I have had some encouragement on writing a book, and my tell all story of what all happened to me. I have noticed that they somewhat feel sorry for me, but don’t understand why I stayed for so long. Most of them realize that I am damaged goods, one says that we can take things slow. What he doesn’t understand is that I do want to find love and then again I could care less.

Well I have a new plan. Since I have been doing all the divorce stuff on my own, just with some legal advice. I think I want to be a divorce lawyer. Now the fun part is figuring out how to pay for college. Between my uncle telling me before he passed away that I could do better than being a DME clerk and the woman who helped me and told me that I would be fine representing myself; well I’m going to do it! I’ll figure out the money part and next step college again.

So until next time, drink one for me!!!

Leave a comment